NUMB FROM ALL SIDES..

How come all aspects of my life face unconditional turbulance

From left from right leaving me out ears out of the shades into the gloomy light

Shady sounds shimmering shoving stirring up sinful streams

Making me shout – Unwanted and uncall for you always will be..

How come – hoe come – who came?

Written to fast, writting, reading unreadable words..

No one seems to get me, I no longer get this..

Words streaming out of my ears, into my mouth and out of my nose again..

From above, from the sides and coming up from under..

All angels are in action and none of them are communicating

Staring at nothing and ignoring one another – all is numbed

Leave a Reply

