WORDS – ART IN WORDS

I’ve decided to start taking my poetry more seriouse

Setting some ‘big’ goals, and seeing what it might create

I will write my first vollume of poetry stories – qoutes..

Titled “Art in Words” – it might make sense it might not..

My thoughts are basically:

“Searching for the art that lives in our words,

Comparing it to the art they create for our world,

Statements of our present to tell the future about their past,

Words in our art – the art in our words…”

Leave a Reply

