MOS DEF I NATE LY

Image

Distant designed down to the affect of pure agony

Most of us merely know where we are at this point

Insync with our motherland and Mothernature

Naturally noticing new narrow roads we can persude

Lonely for a while after a long luxurious life of happies

Must be destined to become a new kind of me – likeable & loving it!

Does make more sense to me now that I know – the real deal!

Ignoring the sides of life, who no longer want to listen..

Noisy mess and madness from the past may stay where they’re at!

Living in stable surroundings I’ve search souls and paths to regain

A reality check has finally forever put me back on my…

Two solide fashionable and tanned feets.

Summers must at all times be a soulful and foodful retreat 🙂 for me..

One thought on “MOS DEF I NATE LY

  1. Hi Yusra
    You write good poetry up here, so please keep penning and keep inspiring! 🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

Leave a Reply

