WORDS THAT COME OUT OF HER MOUTH

The words she says hurt me

Although I know she’s nothing

Her words still effect me greatly

They echo in my head till,

I only hear her voice – what she said.

Haunt me, torment me is all it does

Erasing my reason is what happens.

In the end there is almost nothing left

But fear…

I’m left alone all covered up in shame

Shaking and afraid of judgment day

All ’cause of one so called friend

Who claims to know all there is to know

In reality, she knows everything about nothing.

Is she doing this to get at me? Claim me?

Own me? Hurt me? All ’cause of envy?

That cannot be..

All facts or plain speculations?

We might never learn to know, she’s long gone.

She could be amongst anyone of us…

We will soon come to know!

Leave a Reply

