IMPRESSIONS

You’re lifting me to a higher ground. I’m getting picked up by forces unknown to me, bringing me calm and breezy wind and warmth.  A pleasant and fortunate surprise it’s becoming – that’s pushing the boundaries connected to the cold wind of yesterday.

Shoving it into the forgotten path of tomorrow, and at the same time moving it away from the echoing past. What’s left is today’s intense conscience and agenda, led by me through Him and leading me towards you. A peaceful soul joins our company in an uncrowding way!.

I always thought that this would be overwhelming and claustrophobic. When in fact the surroundings seem to be scarier than being with You. Making me feel lighter and brighter then when I entered the room. Although I’ve only been here for 3 hours, it is as if, I’ve lived a Century.

 

Leave a Reply

