QUESTIONS ABOUT THE ISSUES WE FACE

They never cared about us so, why the hell should I start caring about them now?

Why would you think that I’m interesting in their feelings, meanings and streaming, when I never gave any indications of doing this in the first place?

What new issues and what different case are we talking but now?

I do not understand you; you’re sure as hell, do not understand me as much as you made me believe. We sure enough are not at an agreement, where we agree to disagree.

No, it’s just me that sees clearly that you’re failing in coming to terms with the real me.

And I refuse to be misunderstood by you!

Leave a Reply

